A Dose of Stupid v.76

It happens every day. In fact, it is pretty hard to avoid it. There are some things that can only be understood with a slap on the forehead. Things so mind-boggling that one wonders how humans managed to evolve thumbs while being this mentally inept. Case in point:

Jerry Sandusky Writing Tell-All Book In Prison

Honestly, that is all I have got. It is so stupid that I will not bother trying to explain it. Just read the article and marvel at the utter insanity that is Jerry Sandusky.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “A Dose of Stupid v.76

  1. Oh boy – so the control freakery and manipulation plays on! So he has faced his accusers and can now create a new reality to discredit them.

    Some wonder at a title? How about “After The Fact”.

  2. Off topic of course, but Episode Five of my serial play “Speak To Me” will be performed on Saturday, August 18th, 2012. If you’re still following, please go via the link on that day. It starts at 10am Pacific Time, 1pm Eastern Time, 6pm UK Time and Sunday, August 19th, 2012 4am Australian Time.

    Remember, if you miss the performance, it’ll be available as a podcast after one hour. The link will still work.

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/autistic-people-/2012/08/18/radio-drama-speak-to-me-v–10am-pst

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s